Adding team members to your account is simple.

Navigate to the Users tab on the left-hand menu. To the right, click on the + icon and then the user icon.

Enter an email address (or multiple email addresses separated by commas) to send an invitation email. Each invitation email contains a link to a secure page where the user can enter their name and password.

Members of your organization may come and go over time. If this happens, you can disable a user account from the options menu displayed when clicking the three dots to the top-right of a user profile. Disabling an account means the user will no longer be able to sign in.

Workspace administrators can manage the role of other members on their team from the same user options menu. Currently there are two levels: Administrator and Team member.

A user can be deleted from the ftrack Review account from the user options menu. Please note that in this instance the user will be permanently deleted. Comments and activity will remain but will be attributed to an Unknown user.

Did this answer your question?