Adding team members to your account is simple.

Navigate to the Users tab on the left menu. To the right, click on the plus icon and then the user icon.

Enter an email address (or multiple email addresses separated by commas) to send an invitation email. Each invitation email contains a link to a secure page where the user can enter their name and password.

A user can be removed from the ftrack Review account from the options menu that is displayed when hovering over the user and clicking the three dots. Please note the user will be permanently deleted. Comments and activity will however remain and be shown as Unknown user.

Did this answer your question?